Skip to content ↓
Lansdown Park

Lansdown Park

Secondary Specialist Provision

Management Committee Members

Our Management Committee

  • Chair: Gary Schlick (Head of Bedminster Down)
  • Responsibility for Safeguarding: Darren Ewings (Head of Knowle DGE)
  • Local Authority Member: Chris Aston (our School Improvement Officer)
  • Community Member: Ray Moorcroft (businessman)
  • Parent Member: Sue Hunt
  • Staff Representative/Responsibility for Children in Care: James Fox  
  • Head teacher of Lansdown Park: Murrough Mc Hugh
  • Clerk to the Management Committee: Karen Brunton