Skip to content ↓
Lansdown Park

Lansdown Park

Secondary Specialist Provision

Term Dates


Term 1
  • Term 1 Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017
Term 2
  • Term 2 Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December 2017
Term 3
  • Term 3 Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2018
Term 4
  • Term 4 Monday 19 February to Friday  23 March 2018
Term 5
  • Term 5 Monday 9 April to Friday 25 May 2018
Term 6
  • Term 6 Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018

Inset Days 2017/2018 (School Closed for Students)

Monday  October 16th 2017

Thursday November 2nd 2017

Friday November 3rd 2017

Friday January 12th 2018

Tuesday May 8th 2018 (Monday 7th is a BANK HOLIDAY)

Friday June 15th 2018