Skip to content ↓
Lansdown Park

Lansdown Park

Secondary Specialist Provision

Term Dates


Term 1 Thursday 1st September to Friday 21st October
Term 2 Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December 2016
Term 3 Tuesday 3rd January 2017 to Friday 10th February 2017
Term 4 Monday 20th February to Friday 7th April 2017
Term 5 Monday 24th April to Friday 26th May 2017
Term 6 Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July 2017 (CLOSE for Summer)

Inset Days 2016-2017 (School Closed)

Thursday 1st September 2016
Monday 26th September 2016
Tuesday 27th September 2016
Monday 21st November 2016
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Tuesday 2nd May 2017